IQAC Committee members (Decided in the meetings held on 27.11.2019 and 09.01.2019)
 Dr. Debabrata Ghosh Principal and Ex-Offico Chairman
 Dr Ankur Konar Assistant Professor in English (Convener)
 Mrs Indrani Bose Assistant Professor in Political Science
Dr Jayanta Biswas Assistant Professor in Bengali
 Dr Prasanta Karmakar Assistant Professor in Sanskrit
 Mr Koushik Ghosh Clerk (Temporary)
Dr Ranajit Bandyopadhyay  an Education-Expert
Mr Pranab Kumar Tah a local notable person
 A representative of an employment generating agency  
An alumni of the college  
The General Secretary of the Students’ Union of the college